• St Deny's Church

    St Deny's Church

Pailton Parish Council provides your local services. We strive to make Pailton a better place to live, work and play. Our website includes a wealth of information about how we conduct business and what we do. Use the search or browse the site to find whatever you are looking for. If you can't find the information you require then please contact us.

Latest News

Police Newsletter November 2018

Police Newsletter November 2018

Posted: Wed, 14 Nov 2018 12:36 by Helen Denton-Stacey

Refuse Collections over Christmas

Good Afternoon

Please see the below information regarding the bin collections over Christmas. All bins that are affected will be tagged to advise residents of the changes.

Christmas 2018

There will be no green garden waste collections during w/c Monday 24 December or Monday 31 December 2018.

Black refuse and blue-lid recycling collections due on Tuesday 25 December will be made on Saturday 22 December 2018. More »

Black refuse and blue-lid recycling collections due on Wednesday 26 December will be made on Saturday 29 December 2018.

All other collection days will remain as normal, including on Tuesday 1 January 2019.

Kind Regards

Emma Tomlinson

Customer Services Team Leader

Rugby Borough Council

Telephone: 01788 533241

Email:emma.tomlinson@rugby.gov.uk » Less

Posted: Thu, 08 Nov 2018 14:56 by Helen Denton-Stacey

Police Newsletter October 2018

Police Newsletter October 2018

Posted: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 12:41 by Helen Denton-Stacey